Contact Us

 

Sign up for emails from Ananya Dance Theatre!
Subscribe

* indicates required

Intuit Mailchimp

People

Jennie Ward, managing director  • Jennie.Ward@ananyadancetheatre.org

Hadiya Shire, operations manager • Hadiya.Shire@ananyadancetheatre.org

Ananya Chatterjea, artistic director • Ananya.Chatterjea@ananyadancetheatre.org

Kealoha Ferreira, artistic associate • Kealoha.Ferreira@ananyadancetheatre.org

Fae Dougherty, production manager • Fae.Dougherty@ananyadancetheatre.org

Gina Kundan, board chair • Gina.Kundan@ananyadancetheatre.org

Address & Telephone

Booking Information