Maker:L,Date:2017-9-17,Ver:5,Lens:Kan03,Act:Kan02,E-Y

Classes

Find rhythm, groundedness, and flow with dance classes at Ananya Dance Theatre's Shawngram Institute for Performance & Social Justice. No pre-registration or shoes necessary. First class: Always free! Drop-in class: $13. Five-class card: $60. Ten-class card: $110.

January 2019 Classes

Tue, Jan 08: 09:30am-11:00am    Intermediate/Advanced Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira.

Fri, Jan 11: 06:00pm-07:30pm    Intro to Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira. All levels.

Sun, Jan 13: 09:00am-10:00am    Buniyaad/Foundations with Kealoha Ferreira.

Tue, Jan 15: 09:30am-11:00am    Intermediate/Advanced Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira.

Fri, Jan 18: 06:00pm-07:30pm    Intro to Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira. All levels.

Sun, Jan 20: 09:00am-10:00am    Buniyaad/Foundations with Kealoha Ferreira.

Tue, Jan 22: 09:30am-11:00am    Intermediate/Advanced Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira.

Fri, Jan 25: 06:00pm-07:30pm    Intro to Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira. All levels.

Sun, Jan 27: 09:00am-10:00am    Buniyaad/Foundations with Kealoha Ferreira.

February 2019 Classes

Sun, Feb 10: 09:00am-10:00am    Buniyaad/Foundations with Kealoha Ferreira.

Tue, Feb 19: 09:30am-11:00am    Intermediate/Advanced Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira.

Fri, Feb 22: 06:00pm-07:30pm    Intro to Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira. All levels.

Sun, Feb 24: 09:00am-10:00am    Buniyaad/Foundations with Kealoha Ferreira.

Tue, Feb 26: 09:30am-11:00am    Intermediate/Advanced Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira.

March 2019 Classes

Fri, Mar 01: 06:00pm-07:30pm    Intro to Yorchha with Kealoha Ferreira. All levels.

Summer Intensive 2019 with Ananya Dance Theatre

Save the dates: June 10-28, 2019 | Details to follow

Ananya Dance Theatre | Shawngram Institute for Performance & Social Justice

Mailing Address: P. O. Box 2427, Minneapolis, MN 55402-0427

Street Address: 1197 University Avenue West, Saint Paul, MN 55104